play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

At Clarks Premier  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and Highly Recommended

    By Simon R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Difficult to imagine how buying a car (a Discovery 3 in this case) could get any better. An attentive family run business that was a pleasure to buy from. Zero pressure, honest, friendly, incredibly helpful and keen to go that extra mile. Thank you :)


  • 5

    First class !!!

    By Michael B on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I went to Clarks car centre just to have a look at a Landrover Freelander 2 XS ,I had seen it on line and wasn't sure it was what I wanted as I am normally a discovery driver .Arrived at Clarks and was met by a very helpful young man who was expecting us as I called to see if the vehicle was still for sale , he gave me the keys and I took it for a test drive ,the car is faultless,drives smooth as a new one ,the young man spoke to the owner who is genuine person and who isnt too pushy either .We discussed our options , and after a bit of a deal and confirmation of what couple of things I would like doing we picked the car up a week later.Brilliant service upto now and the car is a dream to drive .


  • 5

    Superb customer service...

    By Mark R on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I knew exactly what I needed, and I test drove two suitable vehicles. Very helpful team here, and genuinely care about their customers - which is welcomed. Good part exchange, and a nice coffee (thank you) on collection day. Everything explained, and also the online "stuff" was done for me too. Brilliant. I highly recommend this fabulous dealer. If you know what you want, don't hesitate. I will buy again when the time comes, which is the best recommendation I can offer...


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By Kirsty M on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly.. No pressure.. Left us with the vehicle to take time to look over it and to decide whether we wanted to purchase it. All vehicle on forecourt were of a high standard and we were given very honest opinions and advise on the questions we had.


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be. Fabulous

    By Simon W on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a Discovery 3 from Clarks Premier, and all I can say is that this is how car buying should be. When we arrived to view the car we were given the keys and left alone and were not approached again which was great. Gave us time and space to talk to each other without a sales man peering over our shoulder. And that set the tone, friendly, helpful, no pressure car sales - what a breath of fresh air! All work I asked for was done, they sorted the transfer of my number plates and all the paperwork. Fantastic! Thanks very much to Clarks Premier. If you are looking to buy a car and they have one you want, go and see them.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 04/10/17

    Guys, thanks for the kind words about the way that we work. we feel that customers should be given the time and space to look at cars and to talk them over without us interfering. Happy motoring


  • 5

    Painless purchase of a quality car.

    By Philip W on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A smooth and positive experience from Clarks. Vehicles were well prepared, of a good quality and I left with a peace of mind that was very welcome when buying an older used car. Communication was good as was their knowledge of the vehicles they sell (specifically Landrovers - I bought a Discovery) and all in all it was a very painless experience.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 04/10/17

    Phillip many thanks for the review, we are pleased that you had a pleasant experience form purchasing from us.. regards clarks


  • 5

    Range Rover purchase

    By Robert B on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Clark's Premier negotiated a realistic deal that satisfied both of us. They were very realistic & honest. I felt comfortable in the purchase (which is far more than can be said for some dealers who just wished to "pawn off" their rubbish & tell m e why my car was worthless). I would recommend other customers to Clark Premier who have quality vehicles & know what they're talking about (unlike the "bull" spouted by some other dealers).


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Clive T on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not at all pushy, would certainly buy from them again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel R on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a discovery 3 Great service very friendly and helpful staff and the car was ready to take away the same day


  • 5

    Very relaxed and stress free

    By Alan B on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They acknowledged us as soon as we arrived. They were very friendly. Their service was exceptional and couldn't fault them. They helped us to navigate all the features of our new car.


‹ Prev Next ›