play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

At Clarks Premier  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    outstandig purchase

    By Ian A on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    A rare find, an outstanding used car,immaculate and low mileage. Friendly,no pressure sales.


  • 5

    very satisfied!

    By Jakub B on 01 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described on AutoTrader. Had it checked in the garage and although it came with MOT due the nature of my business I had to have one done aswell - it passed. The business is run by very friendly and helpful couple (and their dog as well :) ). I would definitely recommend Clarks Premier family Car Center.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Sarah W on 15 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, lovely people, no pressure selling; I was able to take my time choosing my vehicle & taking a test drive.


  • 5

    Good experience,no hassle.

    By Mike T on 08 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant purchase from genuine sellers. 3 months warranty was a helpful , 'no cost ' addition after securing an amicable deal . The car was as described and was presented in clean and tidy manner.


  • 5

    Very relaxing and hassle free purchase

    By Adam S on 02 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very friendly and easy. Hayley let me test drive the car on my own, mot and new tyres, discs and pads all done. This was a car for my wife as she just passed her driving test and she loves it. I would highly recommend them to buy another car from. Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Paul D on 21 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly people, very helpful and easy to get on with. No pressure selling which makes the grim experience of buying cars much easier. Would certainly go back !


  • 5

    excellent family run business

    By Simon P on 06 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    A family run business,helpful & friendly people made buying a car easy and a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic! Great service and nice cars

    By Stuart M on 18 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford Focus from Clarks car centre and found the whole process and experience was excellent. The choice of cars was good and all looked to be in good condition (no old bangers or rep-mobiles). Lee was very welcoming and pleasant to talk to. He wasn't pushy and gave me and my partner Lisa lots of time to ourselves but was on hand to give us the information on the car when needed. He offered a good warranty to go with the car and the buying process was quick and easy. I would happily recommend this company to you. It's nice to see the seller putting the customer at ease and making the buying process hassle free. If you do visit watch out for the little Jack Russell, she will want her belly rubbing!


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Will use again.

    By Danny W on 12 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lee was friendly and very straightforward to deal with. He gave me an honest appraisal of my car and gave me the best price he felt he could which wasnt too far off what I was expecting (I have used dealers in the past who have tried to almost take the car for nothing). His cars are well priced and in good order, to the point he walked round the car whilst I was on the phone telling me if there was any damage on it. I have no hesitation in recommending Lee to anyone looking to buy a used car - I travelled over 100 miles as he had the car I wanted. I will be back when my wife's car bites the dust!


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Jeremy D on 30 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly ,very helpful, exalent service. I will certainly recommend Clark's to my family and friends. My new landrover is superb Thankyou Clark's Jeremy Deacon.