play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

At Clarks Premier  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly professional experience

    By Katie Louise A on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    All staff were friendly and offered the most they could, very knowledgeable about the car and offered a great service.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 10/08/16

    thanks for the review katie, enjoy your first car...


  • 5

    Family Dealership - Honest and Genuine!

    By Simon B on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Small dealership but fantastic service at point of sale, honest and upfront car sale - wish they were all this good!


  • 5

    Excellent car centre

    By Rob W on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome and was shown around the cars which was within our budget. the information was available and all questions answered. The time scale we wanted to work towards was tight but they made it happen. There was no pressure put on us to make up our minds and the general warmth allowed to us to buy from them with total confidence. I would recommend these to all my friends and family and would buy from them again when required.


  • 5

    Land rover Discovery Peterborough

    By Dl P on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish! Opened early for us to view the car which really helped , Most helpful with our question's on the car and all in all a friendly welcoming sell.


  • 5

    helpful

    By Sianne J on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Honest, Genuine, Great Customer Care

    By James G on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee and his team were fantastic. Couldn't be more helpful. A very honest description of the vehicle and even the after sales help was great.


  • 5

    You won't be disappointed!

    By Paul T on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the excellent customer service that I received along with a great quality car. The whole process was so simple and effortless, certainly compared to other car dealers that I have used in the past, and in no time at all I was on my way in my new car. I think the longest part was me deciding which car to chose from!

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 27/07/16

    thanks for your kind review, we hope you continue to enjoy your new car..


  • 5

    You won't be disappointed!

    By PAUL T on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the excellent customer service that I received along with a great quality car. The whole process was so simple and effortless, certainly compared to other car dealers that I have used in the past, and in no time at all I was on my way in my new car. I think the longest part was me deciding which car to chose from!


  • 5

    Top class customer service

    By Chris S on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Good quality cars that were spotless and little issues. Would definately recommend them if you are looking for the best second hand cars in peterborough. Very pleased with the service I recieved


  • 5

    Still happy 6 months after purchase.

    By John G on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Focus in July 2016 & it is still going strong with no problems whatsoever. I had a part exchange which I was given a decent price for. The owner Lee is a nice guy & a pleasure to do business with. I left the review until now in case there were any problems.