play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

At Clarks Premier  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and stress free!

    By Lisa C on 11 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my new car and the service was great! There was no pressure to buy and they took time to answer all my questions! My car was sparkling when I picked it up! Thanks for the great service!


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Tom G on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We had a very quick experience with Clarkson. Drove the car, bought the car and collecred it the following week. None of the usual hours trapped with car salesmen. All paperwork was ready and they even assisted with taxing online whilst there.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 05/07/16

    it was our pleasure, we hope you enjoy the car...


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Richard B on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. There is no pressure from Lee or Ryan. Would highly recommend anyone to go and visit them if looking for a new car.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 05/07/16

    thanks for the kind review richard..


  • 5

    Very happy, will be back for my next car

    By Greg B on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the first vehicle I purchased, so much so that I bought another car from Clarks three weeks later. Very friendly, easy to deal with, felt comfortable with the whole transaction and would definitely recommend if you want to deal with pleasant and honest people.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 05/07/16

    let us know when your ready to change the crv so we can make it a hatrick...


  • 5

    Great service all round.

    By Peter R on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a second car from Clarks Premier and once again we had great service and after service. Lee and his wife were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble looking after us.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 05/07/16

    always a pleasure..


  • 5

    Great car dealership - highly recommend

    By Kayleigh L on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Fiat Punto Grande from Clarks Premier, and it was a very positive experience! I was very pleased with the service I received - a friendly, efficient and honest dealer. Lee made the experience of buying my first car a great one! Highly recommended!

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 05/07/16

    good luck with your first car..


  • 5

    Nice friendly dealer

    By Staphen H on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people - reasonable price happy to go out of my their way to help. Would recommend


  • 5

    Trustworthy and friendly place!

    By Emily B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Clarks Premier were absolutely brilliant. Ryan was really helpful, they gave me a fair price for my old car and were really knowledgeable. They were friendly, advised well and were not pushy about having to buy a car from there. I'd definitely recommended Clarks Premier to friends and family. Infact, I already have!


  • 5

    Professional family run business.

    By Ian M on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very please with Clark's and the vehicle to date, service was quick and efficient, on home closer inspection found a couple of niggly things, the drivers door mirror was loose and folded back at speed, a wheel nut was missing from the spare on it's carrier these easily fixed so no worries, If I has noticed these before no doubt it would have been sorted.


  • 5

    A stress free way to buy a car

    By Les N on 11 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Range Rover from Clarks. Lee knows his cars and certainly Land Rovers. I was never pressured and left to have a good look and road test, he even put me on to a finance company when my bank started to mess me about ( first time ever) and these were brilliant. I have been back today with a couple of silly niggles, did he sort it? OF COURSE HE DID. They were all lovely, helpful and easy to deal with, even the dog was pleased to see me.