play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

At Clarks Premier  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Debbie M on 06 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. No pressure selling. Very willing to evidence all the information they gave. Very happy with my new car would definitely recommend them to others looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Caroline A on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Would use again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Scott H on 30 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    After some nightmare viewings/test drives, seen a Ford Focus at Clarks, rang them up, spoke to Lee, told me more info about the car, decided to make an appointment, I was coming from out of town, and got lost, but was guided in patiently, welcomed nicely by Lee, he showed me the car, gave me the key, then left me to have a good look round, was as described, inside and out, and presented nice and clean, Lee was on hand for any questions, took it out for a spin, it was superb, gave a good price on my part ex, then the real service happened, he patiently went through the service history and other reciepts, so did the deal, assisted in taxing the car online, don't do much online with my card, so ended up at local post office to do old fashioned way, he told me where it was, quickly phoned my insurance, got covered, said thanks and goodbyes, Lee gave me some quick directions to motorway, super drive back, instead of going to autotrader, I will go straight to Clarks Premier Family Car Centre


  • 5

    DEFINITELY 5 STAR +.

    By Barrie M on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    You would be hard pushed to find a better and more genuine car dealer than this one. A great run family business by lovely people. I saw the car I was interested in advertised in the AutoTrader on Saturday went over on Sunday to view I met Lee he gave me the key to have a good inspection of the car on my own. I was well impressed with the condition inside and out. Asked for a test drive which was no problem and let me take it out on my own Came back and bought the car straight away. Two days later made a round trip to Manchester Airport (350 miles) .As we all do when we acquire a different car I was listening for any strange knocks or noises. I am pleased to say I heard neither and the car drove like new and all this with a good warranty as well. If you are looking for a good used car in great condition and genuine people, look no further than Clarks Premier Family Car Centre. 5 STAR +. .


  • 5

    Five Star excellent service.

    By Carol V on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    We must highly recommend this friendly and efficient family run business. They made the whole process of acquiring our car completely hassle free. We will be back!


  • 5

    Helpful car dealer

    By David D on 12 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    They had a range of affordable cars that were well presented. I had a small mechanical issue with the vehicle I bought soon after purchase and the sales team assisted me in making a hassle free repair under the warranty. All in all, I was pleased with the sale and the service provided by the sales team.


  • 5

    friendly car dealer

    By John B on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received. A friendly, efficient dealer. Purchased road tax for me. Seemed honest . I've had the car a week now with no problems. Hope to have many happy miles of motoring


  • 5

    Smooth, family friendly service

    By Thomas S on 09 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Skoda Fabia from Lee and the family team last weekend (February 2016). Prior to the sale there was some back and forth on the emails and I never felt pressured or forced into making a decision. Lee was very accommodating and happy to answer any questions at all. On the day he let me take a look around the car for myself whilst he dealt with a customer in the office - again, no hard sale or pressure. A very friendly, pleasant team consisting of his wife and son-in-law. Would highly recommend them to anyone and certainly would be happy to deal with them again. 5 star!


  • 5

    Honest People

    By Andy P on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    You can trust Lee and Hailey. They are nice people and tell it exactly the way it is. Good customer service. They let us use the WIFI for insurance and tax registration, beverages offered, all part of the friendly service. We asked for a few vehicle tweaks before purchase which were completed in 48 hours and very happy with the quality and price of the car.


  • 5

    outstandig purchase

    By Ian A on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    A rare find, an outstanding used car,immaculate and low mileage. Friendly,no pressure sales.