play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

At Clarks Premier  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience!

    By Michael S on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Clarks Premier was a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and professional. They are fair and willing to work with to ensure you are getting a good car for your money. I am very pleased with my purchasing experience with Clarks Premier.


  • 5

    Jeep Patriot

    By Frankie S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good honest seller and Very helpful . A years AA cover is a great thing to drive away with too


  • 5

    A painless process

    By Ron B on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Lexus from here. Made an initial visit with my son and found a very tidy lot and office which immediately gave the impression of professionalism. Met by Ryan, who was not at all pushy and provided us with the keys then left us alone to examine the vehicle in our own time. The car was as described and on asking for a test drive Ryan was happy for us to take it unaccompanied . A sale was subsequently agree and had we wished could have taken it the same day . All in all a painless process and I would have no hesitation in buying another vehicle from here in the future.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Terry T on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car today from Clarkes Premier, although I only intended to view the car today, after a test drive and a discussion regarding the part exchange of my car, there seemed little reason to go home and consider, so I completed all the necessary paperwork and drove it home. The service I received was excellent and carried out in a relaxed manner.


  • 5

    Wonderful service, thank you!!!

    By Helen M on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from ringing up to enquire about vehicle, viewing and then collecting all within 4 days!!! Great service thank you guys


  • 5

    Bought our Freelander last weekend

    By Barry B on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a freelander from Clarks Premier family car centre at the weekend. It was the easiest and quickest and hassle free car I have ever bought, The guys there were great helpfully and willing to go that extra mile. Great service guys thank you. Would defiantly recommend your company to others and would have no worries buying a car from Clarks premier family car centre .


  • 5

    Great Service, friendly and knowledgable.

    By Abigail B on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, not pushy, very knowledgeable about each car we asked about.. visited a few other car sales in the area, but felt very comfortable that we were in good hands here! Ended up taking the car away the same day.


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda crv

    By Alan M on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good experience buying my car from this company.tje salesmen were helpful and friendly with good knowledge of the product.would definitely recommend them highly Alan


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By Robert B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, explained about what the controls did and made it a pleasure to do business


  • 5

    delighted with the car and Clarks Premier

    By Robert M on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from the West Midlands to buy a Range Rover Vogue based on the advertised description and after having discussed the car on the phone. The car was in even better condition than described, it was immaculate, and I would not hesitate to recommend Clarks Premier as an excellent dealer to buy a car from.


‹ Prev Next ›