play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

At Clarks Premier  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    friendly car dealer

    By John B on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received. A friendly, efficient dealer. Purchased road tax for me. Seemed honest . I've had the car a week now with no problems. Hope to have many happy miles of motoring


  • 5

    Smooth, family friendly service

    By Thomas S on 09 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Skoda Fabia from Lee and the family team last weekend (February 2016). Prior to the sale there was some back and forth on the emails and I never felt pressured or forced into making a decision. Lee was very accommodating and happy to answer any questions at all. On the day he let me take a look around the car for myself whilst he dealt with a customer in the office - again, no hard sale or pressure. A very friendly, pleasant team consisting of his wife and son-in-law. Would highly recommend them to anyone and certainly would be happy to deal with them again. 5 star!


  • 5

    Very friendly, fun, and helpful. Top ppl

    By Mark P on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we arrived lee and his wife were very welcoming, which put me and my partner at ease straight away. They were a real laugh and honest and helpful which you don't get a lot of now days. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a decent car with a great service. Just a shame they don't live closer as they were definitely the kind of people we'd like as friends.


  • 5

    Honest People

    By Andy P on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    You can trust Lee and Hailey. They are nice people and tell it exactly the way it is. Good customer service. They let us use the WIFI for insurance and tax registration, beverages offered, all part of the friendly service. We asked for a few vehicle tweaks before purchase which were completed in 48 hours and very happy with the quality and price of the car.


  • 5

    outstandig purchase

    By Ian A on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    A rare find, an outstanding used car,immaculate and low mileage. Friendly,no pressure sales.


  • 5

    very satisfied!

    By Jakub B on 01 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described on AutoTrader. Had it checked in the garage and although it came with MOT due the nature of my business I had to have one done aswell - it passed. The business is run by very friendly and helpful couple (and their dog as well :) ). I would definitely recommend Clarks Premier family Car Center.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Sarah W on 15 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, lovely people, no pressure selling; I was able to take my time choosing my vehicle & taking a test drive.


  • 5

    Good experience,no hassle.

    By Mike T on 08 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant purchase from genuine sellers. 3 months warranty was a helpful , 'no cost ' addition after securing an amicable deal . The car was as described and was presented in clean and tidy manner.


  • 5

    Very relaxing and hassle free purchase

    By Adam S on 02 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very friendly and easy. Hayley let me test drive the car on my own, mot and new tyres, discs and pads all done. This was a car for my wife as she just passed her driving test and she loves it. I would highly recommend them to buy another car from. Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Paul D on 21 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly people, very helpful and easy to get on with. No pressure selling which makes the grim experience of buying cars much easier. Would certainly go back !