play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

At Clarks Premier  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent family run business

    By Simon P on 06 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    A family run business,helpful & friendly people made buying a car easy and a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic! Great service and nice cars

    By Stuart M on 18 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford Focus from Clarks car centre and found the whole process and experience was excellent. The choice of cars was good and all looked to be in good condition (no old bangers or rep-mobiles). Lee was very welcoming and pleasant to talk to. He wasn't pushy and gave me and my partner Lisa lots of time to ourselves but was on hand to give us the information on the car when needed. He offered a good warranty to go with the car and the buying process was quick and easy. I would happily recommend this company to you. It's nice to see the seller putting the customer at ease and making the buying process hassle free. If you do visit watch out for the little Jack Russell, she will want her belly rubbing!


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Will use again.

    By Danny W on 12 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lee was friendly and very straightforward to deal with. He gave me an honest appraisal of my car and gave me the best price he felt he could which wasnt too far off what I was expecting (I have used dealers in the past who have tried to almost take the car for nothing). His cars are well priced and in good order, to the point he walked round the car whilst I was on the phone telling me if there was any damage on it. I have no hesitation in recommending Lee to anyone looking to buy a used car - I travelled over 100 miles as he had the car I wanted. I will be back when my wife's car bites the dust!


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Jeremy D on 30 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly ,very helpful, exalent service. I will certainly recommend Clark's to my family and friends. My new landrover is superb Thankyou Clark's Jeremy Deacon.


  • 5

    Top draw customer service

    By Lewis K on 28 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, good customer service and from my experience the cars on offer are all prepared to high standard. Not a bad word to say about the, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fast, efficent, friendly service

    By Ryan H on 25 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Part exchange my old car for this one, simple, fast and brilliant service 100% reccommend.


  • 5

    Super service

    By Corinne T on 23 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Not pushy at all but very welcoming. Gave us all the information we needed and went the extra mile to sort some small paint issues out on the car with no trouble at all. Very friendly and lovely family business. Very genuine and would definitely definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Nice/Professional/Courteous Trader

    By Toby M on 21 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    As we all know it's a minefield when buying a second hand car, however sometimes you come across a trader that you would recommend and these guys are great. They are a husband and wife team, the site itself is very well maintained, customer service is spot on and tea and coffee is available. Zero pressure from the owners to buy, took the car out by myself for a test drive. Cars are competitively priced and I was able to use their laptop to get insurance. If I wasn't happy I would not write such pleasant things but having had a fair bit of experience of buying second hand cars from traders over time I can honestly say these guys are the best I have come across. Toby


  • 5

    Great, friendly car dealership

    By Marcus B on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication from the get go. Due to work commitments I had to visit out of hours, twice. They stayed open late, and even came back after going home to let me test drive no rush, far from your stereotypical car dealer. Clearly knew about cars, and helped out answering question honestly. Great value car, with 12 month warranty. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Bmw 530d m sport

    By Travers d on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    phoned in advance to make sure car i was looking for was in. and was ! arrived and was made to feel welcome. car was as described over phone. asked if i could take car for a long test drive and no problem. very easy to deal with and gave me a good rate on my px.