play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

At Clarks Premier  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totally got service and a true car

    By Patrick W on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I rang initially to ask if the Land Rover discovery 3 was available and a very helpful guy called Ryan gave me a rundown of the choice they had in stock. On arriving at dealer the car was already warmed up and ready to test, despite being really busy and having our children with us nothing was too much trouble. On collecting the car after agreeing terms on our first visit we were dealt with by the owner Lee a great chap who really understood the vehicle and really left me feeling I'd made a good decision, I would recommend Clarks Premier without hesitation. Thankyou


  • 5

    Great Service all round.

    By Paul M on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, no pressure & low deposit secured the vehicle. Would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Vincent H on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed, Great service and easy to deal with I would buy from them again. thanks for a very easy transaction.


  • 5

    Great experience .....lovely new car

    By Jeanette C on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I rang up about a car I was interested in and a very nice young man went out to the car in question in the cold and the rain to tell me all about the car ,he was very polite and courteous.We travelled up from Derby to get the car the next day and found the owner Lee and his wife very welcoming , everything was completed without any hassle or worry ,I got a very fair deal in px for my car and I would recommend them to anyone,I have alredy told my daughter about them as she is looking for a new car .Will definitely go to them again !!

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 17/11/16

    thanks for review jeanette and we are glad you like the car. we appreciate you taking the time to travel from derby. lee


  • 5

    2008 VW Polo

    By Karl B on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    My son found a lovely condition VW Polo as his first car. Transaction was straightforward from paying a reasonable deposit to completing the deal and picking up the car. Nice small family run company keeping things simple, just how I like it.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 17/11/16

    thanks karl. hope he is doing well in the polo. lee


  • 5

    Positive experience at Clarks

    By Grahame M on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a VW Touran from Clark's. I found them to be very helpful and had a positive experience dealing with them. When a minor fault was discovered they were keen to resolve the issue and within a few days it was sorted out to my satisfaction.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 02/11/16

    thanks so much for the review, sadly cars are machines and will sometimes fail but here at clarks we will always get our customers back on the road in the shortest time possible.. we hope you enjoy the car..


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jason S on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. would recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Graham T on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Full marks for everything. I bought this wheelchair accessible vehicle recently but due to my disability could not travel to view it. I relied totally on the descriptions and pictures provided by the dealer. The information from Lee was precise and accurate. The car is exactly as described and the price was spot on. Delivery was arranged by Lee and the whole transaction was perfect and stress free. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Clark's Premier Family Car Centre.


  • 5

    Fantastic *****

    By Steve V on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have to say its very rare to find a dealer such as Clarks Pemier. The attention to detail was exceptional, the car was as described and they never once forced or pushed me into a deal. Total freedom to make your own mind up but they on hand if you needed questions answered. I made two 130 mile round trip journeys, one to view and one to collect the car and I would do the same again in the future as both Lee and Ryan left me with the feeling that they actually cared about you and the car. Way to go a very pleasent experiance.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 13/10/16

    Steve, thanks for the kind review. we are glad that you are enjoying the car and you felt confident to make the journey. hopefully see you for the next one...


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stuart S on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    10/10 Great service no pressure sales would highly recommend

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 10/10/16

    stuart, thanks for the review. we hope you enjoy the new car...