play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

At Clarks Premier  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You won't be disappointed!

    By Paul T on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the excellent customer service that I received along with a great quality car. The whole process was so simple and effortless, certainly compared to other car dealers that I have used in the past, and in no time at all I was on my way in my new car. I think the longest part was me deciding which car to chose from!

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 27/07/16

    thanks for your kind review, we hope you continue to enjoy your new car..


  • 5

    You won't be disappointed!

    By PAUL T on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the excellent customer service that I received along with a great quality car. The whole process was so simple and effortless, certainly compared to other car dealers that I have used in the past, and in no time at all I was on my way in my new car. I think the longest part was me deciding which car to chose from!


  • 5

    Top class customer service

    By Chris S on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Good quality cars that were spotless and little issues. Would definately recommend them if you are looking for the best second hand cars in peterborough. Very pleased with the service I recieved


  • 5

    Still happy 6 months after purchase.

    By John G on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Focus in July 2016 & it is still going strong with no problems whatsoever. I had a part exchange which I was given a decent price for. The owner Lee is a nice guy & a pleasure to do business with. I left the review until now in case there were any problems.


  • 5

    Professional and stress free!

    By Lisa C on 11 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my new car and the service was great! There was no pressure to buy and they took time to answer all my questions! My car was sparkling when I picked it up! Thanks for the great service!


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Tom G on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We had a very quick experience with Clarkson. Drove the car, bought the car and collecred it the following week. None of the usual hours trapped with car salesmen. All paperwork was ready and they even assisted with taxing online whilst there.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 05/07/16

    it was our pleasure, we hope you enjoy the car...


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Richard B on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. There is no pressure from Lee or Ryan. Would highly recommend anyone to go and visit them if looking for a new car.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 05/07/16

    thanks for the kind review richard..


  • 5

    Very happy, will be back for my next car

    By Greg B on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the first vehicle I purchased, so much so that I bought another car from Clarks three weeks later. Very friendly, easy to deal with, felt comfortable with the whole transaction and would definitely recommend if you want to deal with pleasant and honest people.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 05/07/16

    let us know when your ready to change the crv so we can make it a hatrick...


  • 5

    Great service all round.

    By Peter R on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a second car from Clarks Premier and once again we had great service and after service. Lee and his wife were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble looking after us.

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 05/07/16

    always a pleasure..


  • 5

    Great car dealership - highly recommend

    By Kayleigh L on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Fiat Punto Grande from Clarks Premier, and it was a very positive experience! I was very pleased with the service I received - a friendly, efficient and honest dealer. Lee made the experience of buying my first car a great one! Highly recommended!

    Reply from Clarks Premier Family Car Centre on 05/07/16

    good luck with your first car..