play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

At Clarks Premier  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre

Clarks Premier Family Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice friendly dealer

    By Staphen H on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people - reasonable price happy to go out of my their way to help. Would recommend


  • 5

    Trustworthy and friendly place!

    By Emily B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Clarks Premier were absolutely brilliant. Ryan was really helpful, they gave me a fair price for my old car and were really knowledgeable. They were friendly, advised well and were not pushy about having to buy a car from there. I'd definitely recommended Clarks Premier to friends and family. Infact, I already have!


  • 5

    Professional family run business.

    By Ian M on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very please with Clark's and the vehicle to date, service was quick and efficient, on home closer inspection found a couple of niggly things, the drivers door mirror was loose and folded back at speed, a wheel nut was missing from the spare on it's carrier these easily fixed so no worries, If I has noticed these before no doubt it would have been sorted.


  • 5

    A stress free way to buy a car

    By Les N on 11 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Range Rover from Clarks. Lee knows his cars and certainly Land Rovers. I was never pressured and left to have a good look and road test, he even put me on to a finance company when my bank started to mess me about ( first time ever) and these were brilliant. I have been back today with a couple of silly niggles, did he sort it? OF COURSE HE DID. They were all lovely, helpful and easy to deal with, even the dog was pleased to see me.


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Debbie M on 06 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. No pressure selling. Very willing to evidence all the information they gave. Very happy with my new car would definitely recommend them to others looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Caroline A on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Would use again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Scott H on 30 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    After some nightmare viewings/test drives, seen a Ford Focus at Clarks, rang them up, spoke to Lee, told me more info about the car, decided to make an appointment, I was coming from out of town, and got lost, but was guided in patiently, welcomed nicely by Lee, he showed me the car, gave me the key, then left me to have a good look round, was as described, inside and out, and presented nice and clean, Lee was on hand for any questions, took it out for a spin, it was superb, gave a good price on my part ex, then the real service happened, he patiently went through the service history and other reciepts, so did the deal, assisted in taxing the car online, don't do much online with my card, so ended up at local post office to do old fashioned way, he told me where it was, quickly phoned my insurance, got covered, said thanks and goodbyes, Lee gave me some quick directions to motorway, super drive back, instead of going to autotrader, I will go straight to Clarks Premier Family Car Centre


  • 5

    DEFINITELY 5 STAR +.

    By Barrie M on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    You would be hard pushed to find a better and more genuine car dealer than this one. A great run family business by lovely people. I saw the car I was interested in advertised in the AutoTrader on Saturday went over on Sunday to view I met Lee he gave me the key to have a good inspection of the car on my own. I was well impressed with the condition inside and out. Asked for a test drive which was no problem and let me take it out on my own Came back and bought the car straight away. Two days later made a round trip to Manchester Airport (350 miles) .As we all do when we acquire a different car I was listening for any strange knocks or noises. I am pleased to say I heard neither and the car drove like new and all this with a good warranty as well. If you are looking for a good used car in great condition and genuine people, look no further than Clarks Premier Family Car Centre. 5 STAR +. .


  • 5

    Five Star excellent service.

    By Carol V on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    We must highly recommend this friendly and efficient family run business. They made the whole process of acquiring our car completely hassle free. We will be back!


  • 5

    Helpful car dealer

    By David D on 12 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    They had a range of affordable cars that were well presented. I had a small mechanical issue with the vehicle I bought soon after purchase and the sales team assisted me in making a hassle free repair under the warranty. All in all, I was pleased with the sale and the service provided by the sales team.